Altenew Sept 2016 Blog Hop And Win $30 Gift Certificate Here

altenew_september2016bloghop

THE WINNER IS

the-winner-is

Please contact the Altenew: winner@altenew.com with the subject line “SEPTEMBER Release Blog Hop Winner from Evelyn Yusuf’s Blog.

 

 

 

You are here at Evelyn’s blog. This is how I play with some of the dies and new ink by Altenew. They are: Freefrom Greenery Die, Everything Will be Okay plus Rocky Shore Ink.

everything-will-be-okay-by-evelynpyblog

Enjoy the details of it:

everything-will-be-okay-by-evelynpy-details-1blog

everything-will-be-okay-by-evelynpy-details-2blog

To celebrate this release, Altenew is giving away a $50 gift certificate to THREE lucky winners! Leave a comment on the Altenew blog by Saturday, September 24, 11:59 pm EST for a chance to win. The winners will be announced on Sunday, September 25 on the Altenew blog.

Plus WIN $30 gift certificate drop comment here: what is your fav dies or inks by Altenew and why?

I’ll announce the winner here on Sept 25, 2016.

Altenew 
Virginia Lu
Therese Calvird
Lydia Evans
Lilith Eeckels
Yoonsun Hur
Svitlana Shayevich
Amy Gray
Patricia Roebuck
Sveta Fotinia
Flora Monika Farkas
Aimee Dow
Yana Smakula
Evelyn Yusuf
Nicole Picadura

 

129 thoughts on “Altenew Sept 2016 Blog Hop And Win $30 Gift Certificate Here

  1. Verna Angerhofer says:

    I love your work and designs. And, I think I like the world stamp set as that is something I do not have in my supply for card making.

  2. Dee Earnshaw says:

    Gorgeous layout – love the gold die cut words. My faorite Altenew stamps would have to be the Lotus flowers because they are so easy to stamp with and results are amazingly ‘professional’:)

  3. SusanME says:

    I’m a sucker for florals, including leaves and branches – LOVE how you created this page – your pastels all around with the bright yellow i n the center – perfection! Thanks for sharing!

  4. Jennifer K says:

    Your layout is beautiful, so sweet, I love all the little details and I think your handwritten journaling at the bottom makes it so personal, really lovely! My favourite new product is the new inks and the die ‘everything will be ok’. I love Altenew inks, they are my favourite inks and I use them mostly so I am really excited about the new colours to add to my collection. I love the sentiment because I think it is such a wonderful and meaningful message to give someone having a tough time and the script is amazing.

  5. Teresa Godines says:

    Love that smile on his face. Your layout is awesome. I really like that you did not add too much color and allowed the photo’s bold colors to stand out. Beautiful!!

  6. Carol Rossouw says:

    Lovely layout with wonderful Altenew products. Especially love that they’ve introduced re-inkers and my new favourite is the Remember This stamp set, because of its stunning layered flowers which includes beautiful buds as well.

  7. jlingraham says:

    I immediately fell in love with the Dancing in the Rain stamp and die. Love all their flowers but this was something special. You do a nice job with your talent.

  8. Mary Holshouser says:

    I love the inks. I have some that I’ve been using but I
    see some beautiful new colors (the blue/teal) that
    I’m going to have to get. I use them for my greeting
    cards. They are so clear and pretty.
    Great layout. Looks like someone was having a lot
    of fun.
    thanks for sharing.

  9. Cynthia Clark says:

    So far I only have one Altenew set, Layered Lily. I haven’t tried the inks. Come on giveaway. LOL
    That sentiment is PERFECT for the subject matter.

  10. Izzy Scrap says:

    Beautiful layout and no doubt that he was enjoying his first day ! My favorite colors are the new Sea Shore set, I love it ! And my favorite stamp is the Lotus one. I’m sure it would be gorgeous with the Sea Shore set and the Rose petal Set. Thanks for sharing.

  11. Vicki Smith says:

    Lovely layout! I really can’t pick a favorite ink color, that’s why I bought all of the cubes. They always stamp perfectly with clear stamps. Sad to say I don’t have any floral dies to go with my floral stamps. Boo hoo!

  12. Larina Miller says:

    Gorgeous layout! I really like the new teal set of inks so we’ll call that my favorite this second! I love altenews ink for their crisp smooth covereage and the hues are lovely especially when using layering stamps like their beautiful floal stamps!! Thank You for sharing along in an awesome release blog hop!

  13. Orsolya Hemrik says:

    I absolutely loove the collection you have used on your page and the so much yellow is lovely!
    My favourite is the new greenish-turquise colours of inks of Altenew – but all are gorgeous!!🙂

  14. Cyndee Scholet says:

    My vote for favorite dies would be for the matching floral dies. It takes all the painstaking work out of cutting all the intricate florals out.

  15. TracyM #6773 says:

    FUN & FABULOUS photo and layout, such a CUTE & CHEERY design & colours🙂
    THANK YOU for sharing!!!
    Favourites?!?!? WOW – that’s a tough challenge. From the new release I have to say it’s the BIG BOLD alpha dies, the Sea Shore and Coffee Break mini ink sets. Why, well I love big sentiments and these alphas will add flexibility to make any words I want (… a great way to ease my Thickers addiction) and the inks, well that’s because they’re SO GORGEOUS, especially as I already use lots of greens and browns in my cardmaking🙂

  16. Gail Plaskiewicz says:

    What a great scrapbook page! I am a substitute preschool teacher who really loves children so I get what you wrote here. I work for Head Start and I will see kids around town who when they were 3-5 years old I was their teacher. They still remember me and so do their parents. That is so amazing! Thanks for showing us your scrapbook page.

  17. Jennifer Mitten says:

    Beautiful layout! I love this phrase die and the inks are fantastic – I like the moonlight mist I saw today. All the products are lovely!

Leave a Reply

