Love This Life – Sizzix Dies – UK

@sizzix @americancrafts @geekgalz die cut scrapbook

Since I don’t have any digital die cut machine, I still love my big shoot. This time I play with Sizzix Bigz to create white  die cut and give some texture to my white card stock by American Crafts.

@sizzix @americancrafts @geekgalz die cut scrapbook

My layout is about me and my coffee but I think the leave die cut perfect for my theme because I wanna create cute and pretty layout using some flowers for my coffee photo. Since I have a son I don’t have much chance to create floral layout. *hikz*. Cutting your paper using Big Shoot machine and Bigz like this is one of my fav technique. So fast and the die cuts are amazing!

@sizzix @americancrafts @geekgalz die cut scrapbook

I paste all of leaves die cuts using some pop up tape to give some shadow to may layout. I don’t know why lately I love white on white plus playing with some gold mist.

@sizzix @americancrafts @geekgalz die cut scrapbook

After I love my background, I decorate my photo with some flowers die cut and white thickers by Amy Tangerine using her newest collection – Happy Life.

@sizzix @americancrafts @geekgalz die cut scrapbook

Fact: I created this layout less than 30 mins. I love the cutting technique so fast and really makes may layout looks so pretty.

 

One thought on “Love This Life – Sizzix Dies – UK

Leave a Reply

