Pinkfresh Studio A Case of the Blahs Blog Hop

It’s time for monochrome layout using Pinkfresh studio. I love love play neutral such as white black and grey with yellow at the same time. Looks so chic and modern plus I’ll not get bored with this color combo.

Leave a comment on each Blog in the Hop:

1. Pinkfresh Studio
2. Veera Saarivuo
3. Stephanie Dagan
4. Kathleen Graumuller
5. Flora Monika Farkas
6. Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf
7. Elsie Robinson
8. Beata Valint
9. Ashley Horton
10. Anna Kossakovskaya
11. Amanda-Jayne Baldwin
12. Adrienne Alvis

 

 

Comments will close


11.59pm CST on Thursday February 8th 2018.

Winner Announcement : Saturday February 10th 2018

30 thoughts on “Pinkfresh Studio A Case of the Blahs Blog Hop

  1. photochic17 says:

    I love everything you make!! This is no exception. I LOVE how you played off of the neutrals in this collection! Such a nice, clean, refreshing page!

  2. jengd says:

    Great page! I love that that the message of your page isn’t “blah.” While I love that aspect of this line, I like that you took it in another direction.

Leave a comment