My 1st BBQ Party

Our meal

Celebrated 22th Shienny b’day at her house last Sunday. My 1st BBQ party in my life. My friends think i can’t cook well but i think they wrong.. * i can cook…coz i living alone at my house without housemaid so i have to cook, so  don’t jugde me by the cover pls…* Next time i’ll show you guys how pro i am 😆

cook cook cook

I love sushi very much but i don’t like raw food. Yup..i ate some raw beef n chicken…damn…. but i really enjoy the party eventhough  i ate a lot of puddings.  My Stomach full of puddings ..

Shenny, Oong, Novi n me

I wanna have another BBQ party again… i don’t care if i eat raw food but i really need picio… 😆

Happy b'day shenolHappy b’day Shen….. 😀

* Thx a lot Ong, u make me remember that i have this pattern n now i use it again*

21 thoughts on “My 1st BBQ Party

  1. u-ung says:

    iya ketok’e menarik pol ya..benere enuk2 kok..cuma ya begitulah…agak kurang matang di sana-sini!!!hahaaha but,overall enak2 kok..apalagi podeng & es buahnya..mantapp!!

    • evelynpy says:

      @pitshu:
      Ayo….enak lho…bisa makan banyak, ngerumpi pisan… asik dah…meski masakan pasti nggak mateng 😆

      @ titiw:
      Say…siapa bilang badan aku nggak gede?! Badan memang nggak, perut yang iya..jadi ya kudu makan banyak say soalnya kasian naga yang didalem bisa marah kalo kurang makannya

  2. Cathryn Beul says:

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for novices. May just you please prolong them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  3. review says:

    Hello very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find so many useful information right here in the publish, we want develop extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a comment