Bali 2013 – October Afternoon

Bali by Evelynpy

Holla…anyway I don’t know why I can’t stop playing with October Afternoon recently. Created one or two layouts using OA with different old collection. If you ask me my fav OA collection my answer is Travel Girl. Today I wanna share my minimalist and clean layout using white cardstock as a background and Travel Girl collection. I took the picture of my hubby last month at The Stones Hotel Kuta Bali. After had a photoses with client at Bali we decided to enjoy our free days at Bali. I’ll post our pictures together at Bali soon with my happy story.

EDITED-7931

Back to the layout! As always you will see some layers on my layout and I love playing with some buttons.  My color combo are green, orange and yellow but I paste something pink, not to much but still love it.

EDITED-7933

I decorate my layout using OA Sticker and pop it up. Easy to use and they are so pretty, again what a perfect travel collection for me.

EDITED-7932

Anyway I’m going to share some weeks of my Project Life here on my blog. Just wait!

Leave a comment