Project Life Week 21 – Pack and Go!

BANNER PROJECT LIFE Week 21

PL Week 21 by Evelynpy

Time to share my Project Life Week 21. Another ordinary day and another pinky spread using Carta Bella – Hello Again, WRMK, Echo Park, Basic Grey and Studio Calico.

PL Week 21 Page 1 by Evelynpy

This is my page 1 of Week 21.

Deatils PL Week 21 Page 1 by Evelynpy

I just use pocket card by Echo Park and decorate it a lil bit using washi tape and alpha sticker. I love playing with some enamels dots, so hard to find it at my LSS store. I use pink pebbles sprinkles and ‘today’ die card by WRMK new collection Chalk Board. The last picture show us that I use a stamp to explain about what I fell about those day. I use Kaiser Craft stamp and Prima Chalkink.

PL Week 21 Page 2 by Evelynpy

My Page 2 of Week 21

Deatils PL Week 21 Page 2 by Evelynpy

In this page you will find 3 cards which has black border line. I love doing that lately if I lazy to decorate my cards, trust me super easy and it will pop up your cards. All of the photos that I used in this spread *page 1 and 2* taken by my Iphone and I edit it using Snapseed and some filters on Instagram.

Well still doing my Week 25 and I’m going to share Week 22, 23 and 24 in this week! *fingers cross*

Leave a Reply

