A Day To Remember – October Afternoon

Universal by Evelynpy

Happy Saturday everyone! Today I enjoy my time at home, open my old scrap collection and find out some photos of me and my hubby at Universal Singapore.  My plan is wanna create some layouts to update my blog and finally today I can use October Afternoon: Midway to scrap my photos at theme park.

Quite hard to find the perfect colors that can be match with my photos, Red is quite difficult, I try to match it with yellow and some of pattern papers. To be honest I love to buy some new collections and always don’t have much time to use it so it will be a pretty paper in my scrap closet. Took a couple of months to realize that I have those pretty collection and finally use it. What about you?

EDITED-7131

Well in this page I use some tags as my photo background and decorate my layout using flair, buttons, stickers and make a black broder using Sharpie black pen.

EDITED-7132

Oh I love pretty little details on my page. Sometimes I just can’t stop to paste everthing and realize that lil bit to much and throw it away. This is my 2nd time using those pretty buttons by OA. My LSS never sell those buttons here no one will buy it but me always falling in love with it and try so hard to buy it online.

EDITED-7133

OA always be my fav cuty product, they have character and cuty emphera pack. Sometimes I struggle using it but some of them are really cut and easy to be use in your layout. You can see those cuty grey bow and ice cream paper really catch my heart, so I use them.

Leave a Reply

