Pinkfresh Studio Playing Favorites Blog Hop

I created this travel notebook spread using some of my Pinkfresh 2017 fav products. So hard to choose which one but all of them are my fav. This spread is about me who attend to the private launch of Instax Printer SP3 in my town. I mix more December Days collection with other collection as well here.

You can win this:

Leave a comment on each Blog in the Hop

1. Pinkfresh Studio
2. Veera Saarivuo
3. Kathleen Graumuller
4. Flora Monika Farkas
5. Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf >> YOU ARE HERE
6. Elsie Robinson
7. Beata Valint
8. Asheley Horton
9. Anna Kossakovskaya
10. Amanda-Jayne Baldwin
11. Adrienne Alvis

 

Comments will close atat 11.59pm CST on Friday January 5th 2018.

Winner Announcement : Monday January 8th 2018

35 thoughts on “Pinkfresh Studio Playing Favorites Blog Hop

Leave a comment