Pinkfresh Studio Design Team Line Up & Escape the Ordinary

I’m so excited I can continue my journey as one of Pinkfreshstudio Scrapbook Designer Team. So for this blog hop I created one layout using the fancy, cute and unique new collection: Escape the Ordinary.

A layout about me and hubby celebrating my bday party at local cafe together. Everything in this collection are perfect. I believe that all of you agree with me.

Here is the details of my layout

If you want to win the Escape the Ordinary is easy!

Leave a comment on each Blog in the Hop

17. Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf — YOU ARE HERE

YOU CAN WIN:

– There will be 2 winners :
– stamps/dies worth $100
– entire Escape the Ordinary collection

Winner Announcement : Friday August 25th 2017

59 thoughts on “Pinkfresh Studio Design Team Line Up & Escape the Ordinary

  1. Mary Holshouser says:

    Love how you used the embellishments to
    tell the story. Great page.
    Happy Birthday (a little late)
    thanks for sharing.

  2. Denise Bryant says:

    Beautiful layering and details on this lovely page! Exciting news about the new DT… congrats! Looking forward to more of your pretty creations!

  3. cmayne says:

    I agree completely: a perfect combination of elements/images for your wonderfully ‘obviously in love’ photo! Smiling allll over my face in seeing this!
    ~carol

Leave a comment