All Wrapped Up Christmas Layout – American Crafts

@americancrafts @geekgalz allwrappedup christmas

It’s December and I love everything about this month! The color combo, the pretty little details, everything! It’s just so so perfect for me! I’m living in a country where not so many people here celebrate Christmas but I do really enjoy to styling some details just for Christmas feed on my Instagram. This photo is one of them. I print it out and scrap it using American Crafts – All Wrapped Up Collection and mix it with Dear Lizzy – Saturday.

allwrappedup-scrapbook-layout-details1-by-evelynpy

As you know I always love to use white cardstock by American Crafts, I prefer to create white and modern layout instead of the classic vintage Christmas one.

allwrappedup-scrapbook-layout-details3-by-evelynpy

Using something black like those phrases clear sticker by Dear Lizzy match with my Christmas layout. I say it make my layout looks bold and pretty at the same time.

@americancrafts @geekgalz allwrappedup christmas

allwrappedup-scrapbook-layout-details2-by-evelynpy

Just because the photo is about the red car and the tree, I find the perfect same icons and paste it in the bottom of the page. Cute right?

@americancrafts @geekgalz allwrappedup christmas

This is the full layout of my 1st Christmas layout this month! Random thing in my life become so precious and end up so pretty in my scrapbook layout! I love making memories and I hope you to

2 thoughts on “All Wrapped Up Christmas Layout – American Crafts

Leave a comment