4 Layouts for Citrustwistkits Jan Main + Embellishment Kits 2017

enjoy-everyday-by-evelyn-ctk

I still part of Citrus Twist Kit Designer Team in 2017 and I always in love and happy with the kits. This is 4 layouts that I created using their awesome Jan Kits – the Main and the Embellishment one.

The first layout its about me and my university friends. Long time no see the squad and finally  I have the reason to create flower layout.

great-day-evelynpy-ctk

The second layout its about how great day of my hubby and my son doing grocery. I love the gold paper clip with blue fabric. It match with the fav list.  Layer and stamping in one layout why not?

amazing-travel-evelynpy-ctk

Simple layout and I can finish it under 30 mins. I almost using those puffy tittle sticker that you can find it in the kit as my main tittle.

beautiful-selfie-evelynpy-ctk

Here my last layout. I think this is my second selfie layout that I’ve created. I love it! the flowers and the patter and the butterfly they are just perfect.

2 thoughts on “4 Layouts for Citrustwistkits Jan Main + Embellishment Kits 2017

  1. Janine Anne says:

    Hi! I’ve come across your site after looking at the featured blogs that use the Sela Theme in WordPress. I really like the content of your blog, I’m a new blogger as well and I would really appreciate it if I could be part of your network. Thanks, and have a good day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

