Hello 2017 – New Layout Amy Tangerine On A Whim

hey2017amytangerinefulllayoutbyevelynpy

Hello 2017! I’m so excited to say hello to 2017. I have so many plans and I hope all of them at least half of them can be real. So I don’t have much time this week to just sit and update my blog. Many things happened in the 1st week of 2017 and hardly for me to just relax and enjoy my time.

Here is a layout of me and my lil family to celebrate 2017. Actually this photo is for Christmas family photo but I feel this photo belongs to new Amy Tangerine new collection – On a Whim for American Crafts.

img_1774

I love the colorful handwriting patter paper, makes me happy when I use it to my layout. This year I still stuck at A4 size or Folio Size, so I think you will not see my square layouts in this year.

img_1773

I still love to use white cardstock as my background. You can buy white cardstock at American Crafts Website.

img_1775

My style for scrapbooking still the same. I love white background, colorful layout, layering, simple technique, be focus on photos and also the story behind.

img_1772

Pretty proud of my self that in the end of 2016 I can enjoy my scrap album with so many layouts and every layout has a story.

hey2017amytengerineamericancraftsbyevelynpy

Here is my my new layout in 2017, my 1st layout using the newest Amy Tangerine – On A Whim. Make sure to check AC website so you can see so many new collections there.

 

Leave a Reply

