YOUTUBE GIVEAWAY WIN 50 USD Godie Bag by PINK FRESH STUDIO

Hey guys go check my youtube channel because I have YOUTUBE GIVEAWAY  there!

You can win Pinkfresh Indigohills 50USD goodiebag:

– Subscribe to my youtube channel
– Like this video
– Drop comment let me know about this collection and why do you love it and what is your fav from the collection

I will announce one winner here next week on Wednesday 12nd, 2016.

GDT of Pinkfresh: http://www.pinkfreshstudio.com/blogs/…

One thought on “YOUTUBE GIVEAWAY WIN 50 USD Godie Bag by PINK FRESH STUDIO

  1. Jeanne says:

    Eve.. I dunno where to comment on you tube, I hope it’s okay to comment here :-p

    Love this collection, since the color is blue.. I think it’s really netral that it can be used to layout for boys and girls. As usual..I always love stamps 😝
    And for this one, the papers and gold foil are so beautiful!!
    Hope I can win 😆

Leave a Reply

