Fantastic Adventure – Happy Life American Crafts

@americancrafts @amytangerine @geekgalz scrapbook summer

I do love summer so so much! This time I scrap my summer photo of me and my son enjoying the beach at Bali for the first time together. Because the memory matter to me so I print the photo and scrap it using Happy Life by Amy Tangerine American Crafts. This new collection is perfectly match with the summer theme and also my photo it self. Anyway here the vlog of me and my son at Bali.

@americancrafts @amytangerine @geekgalz scrapbook summer

I decorate my white card stock by American Crafts using those orange and yellow tiny washi tapes from the collection.

@americancrafts @amytangerine @geekgalz scrapbook summer

Because I have 4R photo and I created a A4 layout so I place the photo right in the middle of the page. Decorate it using some summer icons that you can find it at die cuts pack from the collection. The glasses, heart, tag and i layering the flower near of my summer photo. I’m not scare using flower die cut or background for my summer layout. I choose my favs die cuts and layer it.

@americancrafts @amytangerine @geekgalz scrapbook summer

For the big tittle of my layout,I choose those white word thickers! I do love white on white, they looks so pretty and still can makes your layout cute.

@americancrafts @amytangerine @geekgalz scrapbook summer

Because I’m not project life person so this year again I decided to write a story behind the photo. This time I write my stories at the top and the bottom of the page. As a final touch I use my gold mist by Heidi Swapp.

@americancrafts @amytangerine @geekgalz scrapbook summer

I choose the color combo of my layout from my photo. This is my full layout of my summer photo. Enjoy it!

 

Leave a Reply

