Citrust Twist Kits Add On July 2016 and Pinky Summer Layouts

CTK_July_Addon_1

This Add On Kit – July 2016 by Citrustwistkits – Heck Yes is so pink and summery. Perfect with my summer photos! Be ready because the next image is full of pink, gold, and aqua.

@citrustwistkits @americancrafts @geekgalz @dearlizzy scrapbook summer scrapkit

go see full layout by evelynpy

My first layout is so pink. I find a perfect travel quote on pinterest and I copy it and use the pink thickers from the kit right into my white background. To make it more summer i use summer icons from dear lizzy die cuts and paste it randomly.

@citrustwistkits @americancrafts @geekgalz @dearlizzy scrapbook summer scrapkit

The second layout is more simple. Finally I can use those blue cactus in perfect photo.

the best summer cover by Evelynpy

best friends full layout by Evelynpy

The 3rd layout is so much busy. The busiest layout that I created so far I think. I do some layering with the die cuts by Dear Lizzy and also do my hand writing this time. What do you think? This layout is pretty right? ^^

@citrustwistkits @americancrafts @geekgalz @dearlizzy scrapbook summer scrapkit

Last but not least I have mojito layout. Details also important in my life so why not to create a layout about it.

@citrustwistkits @americancrafts @geekgalz @dearlizzy scrapbook summer scrapkit

Now you already see how I play with the add on kit July 2016 by CTK. Go buy before they sold out!

Leave a Reply

