Video: Freckled Fawn Unboxing July Kits and Summer Layout

@geekgalz fgreckledfawnSuper sorry I don’t have much time just to sit down,writing some post to update my blog. But yeah finally I have some time and this time I have video tutorial start to finish plus unboxing Freckled Fawn July Sweet Treats Kits 2016 on my you tube channel.

Here some details of my layout

@geekgalz fgreckledfawn

IMG_2405

Anyway I try so hard to update my blog but if you miss me please visit my IG and snapchat.

Leave a Reply

