NSD American Crafts Giveaway

AND THE WINNER IS:

the winner

please send me your address to my email

tink3rb3ll_stars@yahoo.com

Happy (inter)National Scrapbook Day! Scrapbook means a lot in my life. I love making memories I love decorate it with fancy papers and embellishment, make it more meaningful coz I created by my self and put my heart on it.

Yes I’m so excited to celebrate it so why not to give some scrapbook goodies Happy Place Dear Lizzy by American Crafts.
Evelyn-HappyPlaceGiveaway
To win the prize you can answer my question in the comment bellow:
– What is you fav scrapbook technique and why for NSD event? 
We will announce the winner on Tuesday May 10,2016.
Go visit Gina to win more

34 thoughts on “NSD American Crafts Giveaway

  1. bookgirl320 says:

    I think my favorite technique would be layering…with washi, photos, clear stickers and extrordinary paper to give my memories texture!

  2. Andrea Friebus says:

    My favorite technique is hand stitching on layouts. I love the color and texture it adds and it’s also relaxing for me.

  3. Denise Bryant says:

    Always beautiful products from AC! I love using my die cuts on their fabulous papers as my favorite technique!

  4. jengd says:

    This doesn’t much count as a technique but I generally try to get as many photos as I can neatly on a page since I scrap events and usually have a lot of photos to put down. I also ALWAYS journal my pages. Without that, it’s just a photo album to me.

  5. Sandra Ito says:

    I’m just getting started in the scrapbooking world. I’m excited to try it all…stamping, washi tapes, watercolor paints/markers/crayons, and the stickers & embellishments are just too cute…I can’t wait.

  6. jen says:

    I love using my own handwriting in my scrapbooking — whether that’s directly on photos, along die cuts, or just on journal cards. Seeing what I wrote when I look through past albums makes it more personal to me.

  7. TracyM #6773 says:

    HAPPY NSD Evelyn🙂
    I have two, both fairly new to me techniques – using pocket pages and embellishing with layered die cuts. I confess that it is such a joy to be able to make pretty pages fast, as I have such a backlog of photos and memories to record, it is also wonderful to make my own die cuts for titles and decorative accents.
    THANK YOU for the chance to win some CRAFTY AWESOMENESS!!!

  8. Rianne A says:

    Stamping is my favorite technique! There are so many ways to use stamps: as backgrounds, as captions, as titles, as embellishments, as overlays to photos, etc!!🙂

  9. sarah says:

    I love love love using stickers and embellishments. Since a few months I’m addicted to stamps, omg you can do so much with them!

  10. Natalia says:

    I think my favourite technique would have to be paper layering. I find it hard to not have a page with a lot of colour.

  11. BunnyD says:

    My favourite techniques are using modelling paste with stencils and embellishing patterned papers with a bit of glitter to make them extra special.

  12. duharushida says:

    My favorite scrapbooking technique would be watercoloring and layering hand made embellishments! The main reason would be that it’s the cheapest way, lol (we all know that this particular hobby is quite pricey :p). But it also lets me express my creativity a lil bit more!

    Happy NSD Evelyn! ♡

  13. Krystal z says:

    Not necessary for NSD, but I love to ink edges. For NSD I am bringing out my creativity and making project life cards for my photos to go with. Thank you

  14. Carla says:

    My favorite technique is mixing paper with paint, love mixed media, love doodling in my pages, because is never the same and the surprise is always there. xoxo

  15. Valerie S. says:

    My favorite technique lately is using mixed media, especially watercolors and inks. I also love layering and fussy cutting too! Thanks for the chance to win.

  16. serena Gedlaman says:

    I love using gelatos on my pages. That is a current favourite technique. Layering is my all time favourite technique – use it on anything crafty.

  17. Anastasia M. says:

    I don’t wont my pages bulky that’s why I love stamping and adding rub-ons on my LOs – it adds some texture and fun.

Leave a Reply

