DIY Candy Paper Boxes – Sizzix

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Cover by Evelynpy

Pink and Gold become fantastic color combo since the colors become so popular these year. So for DIY Candy Paper Box I choose to use that color combo and also I choose to use Sizzix – Movers and Shapers L Where Women Cook (659196) and my small pink Big Shoot.

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Details 1a by Evelynpy

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Details 2 by Evelynpy

If you are DIY lovers or try to find the easy and fast way to create cuty souvenir boxes, I hope this post can Inspiring you. This is my first time using those dies by Sizzix and I love the way it works and help me to finish my DIY project. So EASY! You just choose your fav papers * I use Pink Paislee*, paste it to the dies and dies it!

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Details 3 by Evelynpy

After that just follow the pattern and use double tape to stick it. Decor the boxes with your fav embellishments and ta da! They are ready for your Tea Time Party Souvenirs, or Pink Birthday Party of it can be use for New House Party!

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Details 5 by Evelynpy

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Details 4 by Evelynpy

DIY Candy paper box Sizzix Details 6 by Evelynpy

You can put some candies or mini cookies and I believe your guest will be amaze! Have a cuty Party!

Go visit Sizzix blog to get some ideas such as:

Bake it, make it, top it.

FREE cake topper idea downloads and a free recipe!

Tracking link: http://goo.gl/ahBkjY

Quick Make Tutorial โ€“ My Little House

Join Sizzix in their latest quick make video tutorial where we show you how to create a house from the My Little House Die.

Tracking link: http://goo.gl/rrb2b1

Quick Make Tutorial โ€“ Rustic Wedding

Join Sizzix in another quick make video tutorial where we show you how to create a rustic style table planner for a wedding!

Tracking link: ย http://goo.gl/3lGwkx

 

One thought on “DIY Candy Paper Boxes – Sizzix

Leave a Reply

