4 LAYOUTS USING CITRUS TWIST KITS MARCH MAIN AND EMBELL KITS

Loving this smile easter layout by Evelynpy

As always I have 4 layouts if we talk about Citrus Twist Kits. This March Kit layout is one of my fav. All of this layout that I created here using their Main and also Embellishment Kit. Let’s talk about the first layout. Easter is around the corner, yup this Saturday so I decided to create easter layout with bunny back cut out and paste my photo with my son right in the body of it. Make it pink, full of florals and use some alphas that you will find in the Maggie Holmes puffy stickers in the main kit.

Happiness of my lil fam by evelynpy

Still talking about flowers and Maggie Holmes, I created another vintage layout with those woodgrain as a background * I need those paper more than one* love it so so much! I use family photo of me and decorate it using some puffy stickers by Maggie and those vintage paper also from the Main Kit. Now you know why this March kit become one of my fav kit so far this year.

I love today by EvelynpyYou already see two layouts of me using pattern papers as background. This time I use white cardstock again as my background, paste some of Elle Studio Ephemeras randomly but support the photo of my son that I use in this layout. Those acrylic by Elle Studio catch my eyes and I really wanna use it no matter what!

Cheers by evelynpy

This boyish layout become my last layout. Simple and so bold. I never love blue before but I dediced to give it a try and mix it with orange and black.

CTK-March_Main

CTK MAIN

20160221_CTK-March_Embellishment

Embellishment Kit

 

One thought on “4 LAYOUTS USING CITRUS TWIST KITS MARCH MAIN AND EMBELL KITS

  1. Jennifer Lowry says:

    How did you make the white scribble heart on the second layout? is it a cut file? All of the layouts are GORGEOUS!

Leave a Reply

