4 layouts using Citrus Twist Kits – Feb 2016

Good Times by Evelynpy

I have 4 layouts that I created using CitrusTwisKits Feb Main – Stories and also Embellishment Kit. The 1st layout is about me and my baby boy enjoying our short vacay in another town at new coffee shop. So those pretty tea cup is perfect for this layout.

Hello baby boy by evelynpy

The second layout is about my maternity photo two years ago. I dont have much photo of my pregnancy and decided to scrap it using the kits. Finally I have confident to use those giant yellow alpha by Pinkpaislee in this layout.

Amazing together by evelynpy

My 3rd layout is simple and minimalist. I just do some layering with doilies, ephemeras and also some corks. Minimalist layout of my hubby and my son. those pop up of yellow banner special design by CTK really pop this layout.

Artland by Evelynpy

Last but not least is this dotty layout of my baby boy at new art store in town called Artland. I don love those thickers and also those yellow stickers special design by CTK.

So here the Feb Main and Embellishment Kit! Go visit the store and buy it

CTK_Main_Feb-16_1

CTK_Emb_Feb-16_1

Dont forget to visit their blog to see some inspirations there.

Leave a Reply

