FANCY PANTS DESIGNS FEBRUARY 2016 RECAP

I have two projects for Fancy Pants Design in February, make sure to visit the blog, I’ll give the link down below and hope the posts can inspire you!

Mini Desktop Fancy Pants Designs by Evelynpy Full

I have DIY Office Desktop inspire by Pinterest using some of their new collection – Atwell.

Valentine DIY home decor full styling by Evelynpy

This chalkboard tags frame I created for Valentine Gift using Happy Place collection by Kim Jeff Fancy Pants Designs.

One thought on “FANCY PANTS DESIGNS FEBRUARY 2016 RECAP

  1. Rosary Natania says:

    I love your blog! so much creativity🙂
    btw, how do you show only a summary of each post instead of the full text? I’m also using the sela theme, and I can’t seem to change it in the settings.

Leave a Reply

