AMERICAN CRAFTS FEBRUARY 2016 RECAP

(disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All editorial content and projects are intellectual property of evelynpy. I do receive financial compensation and products from American Crafts to develop certain blog posts, but all of the ideas and opinions are my own.) 

Make sure to visit American Crafts blog to see more details about my projects that I created for AC last month (February 2016).  I have 4 projects in February Valentine Planner Spread, DIY Party Planning, DIY Planner Charms and also DIY Summer Invitations.

Here some of my February Valentine Planner Spread using Heidi Swapp Memory Planner and also AC Valentine Mini Collection.

Feb Valentine Planner Spread Insert 1 by Evelynpy

@americancrafts scrapbooking scrapbooklayout @geekgalz @dearlizzy planner

@americancrafts scrapbooking scrapbooklayout @geekgalz @dearlizzy

Still in Planner World, I have easy peasy DIY Planner Charms using Dear Lizzy Happy Place collection.

@americancrafts scrapbooking scrapbooklayout @geekgalz @dearlizzy

I also have DIY Summer Ivitation using Happy Place collection by Dear Lizzy. Perfect for your summer party and again I comes up with easy peasy DIY.

@americancrafts scrapbooking scrapbooklayout @geekgalz @dearlizzy

Last but not least I share DIY Valentine Home Decor for Valentine Party at Home with my hubby and some.

 

Leave a Reply

