New Adventure With Fancy Pants Designs This Year

Be Happy Fancypantsdesigns Full layout by Evelynpy

In the end of 2015, Jodi the owner of Fancy Pants Design as me to be their Designer Team and continue the journey with them after the asked me to be the guest designer. I say yes because they have unique style and collections. So this is one of my layout that I created using their collection: Happy Place. Click here to see more story about this Quote: All About Me

Happy and Relax FancyPantsDesigns by Evelynpy

This is my 1st layout as Fancy Pants Designs DT. Click here to see and read more about me and my scrap style.

So I hope I have wonderful journey with Fancy Pants Designs this year and they have some of the new collections and I’m so excited to get in hand and play!

Leave a Reply

