2 Boyish Layouts for Freckled Fawn – January Embellishment Kit

two of us by evelynpy

What I love about Freckled Fawn Embellishment Kit is the color. It has bold color plus you will surprise with what you got every single month, because you can use all of for everyday layout and also project. Today I’m going to share two layouts, 8,5×11 inch about my son.

 

hey cute by evelynpy

White and clean background always perfect for your layout if you use bold embellishments. But if you are such a big fans of pattern papers mix it with the bold embellishment is good to. I really wanna try it someday. What I love about this kit is the felt alpha plus the studded stickers and those big number cork with bold colors!

My resolution in 2016 is to pop up my handwriting in every single layouts or planner spread that I create so I can cherish the memory not only decorate the photo using something cute and fancy.

IMG_3565

Freckled fawn Jan 2016 Embellishment Kit

Leave a Reply

