4 Love Layouts for Citrus Twist Kits – Jan Main and Sprinkles Kit

Shine moments by Evelynpy for citrustwistkits

I really love February so much so I decided to create 4 layouts which has Love Theme using Citrus Twist Kit Jan Main Kit and also the Sprinkles Kit plus Maggie Holmes Shine Chipboard that you can find and buy in their web store.

Love You Cheeky Boy by Evelynpy for Citrustwistskit

As always all of my layouts has photos about me, hubby and also my son. I comes up with lot of layering and journaling this time but still do some stamping and lil doodle in my layout. In the second layout I use CTK exclusive pattern paper design that you will get if you buy the Main Kit. I love the modern design of the paper. One sheet of it isn’t enough for me

Share the joy by evelynpy for citrustwistkits

In this layout I use 6×8 big photo and I scrap it using some monochrome colors mix it with yellow and also aqua. Perfect color combo for boyish layout.

Our Adventure by Evelynpy for Citrustwistkit

Last is about my selfie layout with my hubby. In the bottom of the page I use exclusive paper by CTK, I use the A and also the B side plus the label.

CTK_Main_Jan16_1

Jan Main Kit

CTL_Sprinkles_Jan16_1

Sprinkles Kit

Leave a Reply

