Hello 2016

@geekgalz

Finally I have time this weekend to sit down and write down a blog post. I love my 2015, been amazing year to me. I become Designer Team of Pink Paislee and also American Crafts (yey) in 2015, super excited and happy about it!. In this 2016, I have some happy and sad news especially in scrap world.

I’m saying good bye to Jillibean Soup it’s been 2 years with them as their DT and I love it but again I have to say good bye. Hope we can work together next time, I always adore their bright and retro collections.

In 2015 until this year I become product photographer for USA embellishment company beside I do wedding job. I love taking photos of pretty embellishments. If you interest you can contact me in email.

January 2016 become my last month in Pink Paislee according to my contract. Super sad since I adore and falling in love with their collection since the beginning. But I do really enjoy my journey with PP, I learn so much and feels blessed. Who doesn’t love PP and their awesome products. This is the last product that I got from them; C’est La Vie, the chic and modern one! thumbs up for it.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz

But don’t worry I still become American Crafts Designer Team until April 2016. I already share their new products in my instagram. I created 3 layouts but already share two of it in my Instagram: @geekgalz.

@americancrafts @geekgalz

I love the new Amy Tangerine – Better Together, just can’t wait to share it in American Crafts’s blog.

@dearlizzy @americancrafts @geekgalz

Here is my summer layout using Happy Place – Dear Lizzy. You can see the full layout  in AC’s blog next week.

For my scrapbook style this year: I still love pastels, I still love layering, I still love white cardstocks, I still love pattern papers. I can do both, the simple one or the traditional one. Depends on the photos and my mood. I’m ready to have new adventure with another scrapbook company this year.

About Project Life, I don’t think I want to continue it this year. Let’s see, if I continue it maybe it will be in the planner memory or mini album.

I’m ready for 2016, hope this year will be amazing just like before

Leave a Reply

