December Daily 2015: Day 2 – 4

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

Today I wanna share my December Daily Day 2-4 in one post because I don’t want to do so many posts here about my DD I think i will make you boring with my blog.

So still using Memory Notebook by Pinkpaislee – Yuletide collection I created my spreads until day 4.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

I just use two photos in day 2 and paste a pocket by Heidi Swap Memory Dex collection to save the teddy bear tags. Pls pardon my tiny handwriting here.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

For Day 3, I just use one photo of that day. Again I use Pink Paislee, American Crafts Shimelle collection and also Ali Edward First Kit (those PL card) in this spread.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

I try to be focus on the highlight of the day, I don’t want to put and writing some stories, I prefer to choose one that I want to remember and write it down the story behind the photo it self.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

For day 4, I try to be consistent with my plan using big photo in the right or left and use the other side to write down the story and decor my photo. I use 6x6cm for my photo and do some layering with pattern paper, washi and also chipboard sticker.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

The fact of my DD is I finish day 2-4 in one day. I just can’t stop creating some spread. Using not more than one or two photos help me to make it my DD easy and still fun.

I hope you guys still can catch up your DD, try to make it easy and focus. Now I’m ready to finish my Day 5-10. Wish me luck!

I hope I can inspire you all especially Asia people who want to do and enjoy December Daily but afraid because you don’t have winter session. Just do it and don’t be scare!

One thought on “December Daily 2015: Day 2 – 4

Leave a Reply

