December Daily 2015: Day 1

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

I use only one photo for Day 1. Nothing special about today so I decided just want to make my spread pretty only with one photo. I use 6x6cm size and give white list for the photo. I use Deck The Halls and also Yuletide by Pink Paislee for my Day 1.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

Closer look of my Day 1. In love with those red and gold labels. Super cute. In this spread I use classic Christmas color combo such as red, gold and green.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee @americancrafts decemberdaily

For the right side I use those green tag and layer with some pretty embellishment! I’m not really care to fill about the card list or the wish list bar. I choose to ignore it and make it as part of my background.

 

Leave a Reply

