Two Layouts for Freckled Fawn Dec Kit 2015 – Gypsy

look so fun by evelynpy

Hey December! I’m so excited about this month, but before I share everything about Christmas, let me share my ‘summer’ and color full layout for Freckled Fawn using their Dec Kit – Gypsy. I created two layouts and so proud of my self that I can try new color full and bold color like green.

DSCF8069

I love the color combo of yellow and green! They are so perfectly match in my layout!

yay cute by evelynpy

For my second layout. I mix some patterns into one layout and use old and new embellishment from Freckled Fawn. In love with the giant puffy stickers so I used it in the 1st and 2nd layouts. They are good in quality! Plus in the second layout even this layout about my baby boy, I still use those square paper doilies as background.

DSCF8071

So don’t forget to visit their website and subs!

IMG_0207

Leave a Reply

