2 Christmas Card for Pink Paislee – Yulitude

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz diy card christmas yulitude ppyulitude

Christmas is around the corner, so let me start my Christmas ambiance here in my blog with sharing two cards about Christmas using Pink Paislee Yulitude collection.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz diy card christmas yulitude ppyulitude

I use classic color combo for my cards, which has white, red and brown. This time in the 1st card I play with frame, clear tittle and some stars and enamels dots. Layering all together and make it perfect using enamels dots.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz diy card christmas yulitude ppyulitude

For the second card, I choose to use brown which has snow flakes pattern papers as my background. I already falling in love with this paper since the beginning. Decorate it using tag and also some puffy stickers. I can’t wait to put it together with some Christmas gift!

Leave a Reply

