2 Layouts for Freckled Fawn – Nov 2015 Together Is Best

Great Day by Evelynpy

Such a great day for me so I can sit and enjoy my time in front of my laptop editing some photos, posts some scrap in my blog. Time always go so fast for me, but I try to keep it on track.

Well this is 6×8 layout that I created for Freckled Fawn using their Nov 2015 Kit. Visit the store and don’t forget to subs.

In the 1st layout I created simple layout, print out my photo into square size and make it bigger that before so I can decorate it using those ‘great day’ wood veneer and chipboard.

Pose by Evelynpy

My second layout again also about me. I falling in love with the green alpha that you can find in the kit. Again I comes up with simple layout. Doesn’t take much time to create it but I still enjoy to create some.

IMG_8821

See the kit ‘Together is Best’ Nov 2015 by Freckled Fawn is awesome right. The kit is superb and different every single month which I like it so so much.

Leave a Reply

