Life is Good – Memorandum Layout Pink Paislee

 

 

 

(disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All editorial content and projects are intellectual property of evelynpy. I do receive financial compensation and products from American Crafts to develop certain blog posts, but all of the ideas and opinions are my own.) 

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz scrapbook ppmemorandum

Life is good especially when we eat dessert! Oh yes yes I’m a dessert queen! I just eating it without over think. So why not I scrap about dessert using pretty pastels collection Memorandum by Pink Paislee.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz scrapbook ppmemorandum

I print out the photo in 6x9cm and still have the white list. I use everything in this layout, the gold frame, the pattern paper and make it as embellishment (the flowers, the capture everyday board and the triangles) the Love clear transparancy, the washi tape, and also the paper clip into one layout. I’m not affraid to mix so many different shape in one layout. quite fun and challange when I try to make it everything in balance.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz scrapbook ppmemorandum

The dessert is a pudding something, I bought it in Bali last month. I just paste the photo using the washi. Memorandum collection has some different washi tape design in a book. They are so cute and easy to use.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz scrapbook ppmemorandum

Who’s not falling in love with the labels. This time I push my self to write something about dessert. I found perfect dessert quote from Pinterest.

So life is good right, don’t forget to capture your everyday and scrap it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

