American Crafts 2015 for the next six months

Print

Such a dream comes true for me when they tell me that I’m become American Crafts Designer Team for the next 6 months. So excited and I’m so happy I can be in the same team with fantastic ladies: Gina, Jen Chapin and also Nancy

I have my first layout that I created as their DT, its all about summer, me and coffee. I created using DIY Shop 3 and some American Crafts collections.

Picture This by Evelynpy

Go visit the blog to know more about me, and get inspired

 

Picture this details 1 by Evelynpy

2 thoughts on “American Crafts 2015 for the next six months

Leave a Reply

