Two Layouts for FreckledFawn – Oct 2015 – Woodland Kit

My fav by evelynpy

I have to simple and clean layouts that I created using Freckled Fawn Oct 2015 – Woodland. I love the variety of this kit, especially the white hand writing stickers. Plus I love the circles clear embellishments in this kit.

For my 1st layout, mostly about coffee. About Raspberry Caramel Machiatto by Starbucks. I created 6×8 layout and decorate it using enamels, cute mint and yellow paper clip and also white writing stickers. Let see the closer look

DSCF4506

DSCF4505

My second layout is about my baby boy Jasper. The circles red and black are perfect and looks so stunning in this layout. I use fall color combo for my daily scrap about my Jasper. Also in love felt leaves, they are really perfect and match with the circles.

Make life so sweet by evelynpy

DSCF4504

DSCF4503

So visit the freckledfawn website and don’t forget to subs!

IMG_3147

Leave a Reply

