DIY CD Wrapping Fall Theme using Pink Paislee Cedar Lane

(disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All editorial content and projects are intellectual property of evelynpy. I do receive financial compensation and products from American Crafts to develop certain blog posts, but all of the ideas and opinions are my own.) 

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz DIY Wrapping Fall Cedar Lane

You can call me classic but I do! I do really love classic thing, just like what I did. I love to do DIY, especially wrapping things. I love decorating my package before I send of give it to my client or someone that I love. I imagine how happy their face when get it and open it.  I use Pink Paislee new collection Cedar Lane to decorate the CD’s wrapping. It’s all about fall and I’m falling in love with this collection. Let’s take a closer look.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz DIY Wrapping Fall Cedar Lane

I use ephemeras pack, glitter tag, gold clear ephemera, some flowers, and some puffy stickers. To make it cute I use vintage thread and make a bow.

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz DIY Wrapping Fall Cedar Lane

I cute some pattern papers and layering it with some ephemeras, flowers, and arrow! They are so cute aren’t they?!

@pinkpaislee @geekgalz DIY Wrapping Fall Cedar Lane

I really love the gold thickers in this collection! I use ‘Today’ gold thickers and some clear ephemeras to decorate my CD’s wrapping. Bold and cute at the same time.

I hope this post can inspire you and happy crafting!

2 thoughts on “DIY CD Wrapping Fall Theme using Pink Paislee Cedar Lane

Leave a Reply

