Two Layouts Using Oxford Kit for Freckled Fawn Sep 2015

Perfection by Evelynpy

Saying hello to Sept, so excited because this week I have wedding exhibition and lil bit busy about it. Let’s forget about it for a while, because today I wanna share about new kit by Freckledfawn – Oxford.

I have two layouts using this kit, one in 6×8 and one in 15×15. In the 1st layout I love paste some arrows randomly in my layout to decorate my photo. Photo of my Jasper when he got style.

DSCF2332

What I love about chipboard is the dimension, I don’t it pop up tape but it already has it and belive me the quality of the chipboard is pretty awesome which has perfect design for any theme just like my baby boy theme.

Big Smile by Evelynpy

The second layout is about again my Jasper, now I try to play with bubble sticky note and write some journal, stories about me and my baby. About how I feel become his mom, about his smile and my life.

DSCF2328

DSCF2329

Pardon my tiny hand writing in each bubble sticky notes.

IMG_1437

IMG_1450

Here some of the pretty little things from the kit, make sure visit the website and become a subcriber.

Leave a Reply

