Best Friends Cards, Perfect as a Gift Card

(disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All editorial content and projects are intellectual property of evelynpy. I do receive financial compensation and products from American Crafts to develop certain blog posts, but all of the ideas and opinions are my own.)ย 

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee card bella rouge

To celebrate National Best Friends Day I have a card that I created using Bella Rouge collection by Pink Paislee. This card is perfect for a gift that you want to give it to your friend or perfect for congrats your friend for your friendship.

I created a simple card this time. I choose pattern paper as my background and cut it into 13cmx30.5cm and fold it right in the middle of the paper. I do the layering with another pattern paper *heart one* I cut it into 9.5cmx15cm. I use pop up tape to pop it up. Time to decorate my background using ephemeras and do some layering. Again I use pop up tape to make it more dimensional. I use those pretty white frayed flower, sequins butterfly and also do the messy cutting of the flowers that you can find it at the paper collections. I use it as final touch of the card so it will looks so pretty. Last but not least I paste pink twine as a list.

@geekgalz @pinkpaislee card bella rouge

You can create another cards using Bella Rouge collections. It has perfect color combo and also perfect embellishments to play with!

 

Leave a Reply

