4 LAYOUTS USING CITRUS TWIST KITS MAIN AND SPRINKLES KIT (JULY 2015)

@geekgalz @citrustwistkits scrapbook scrapbookkit

Time to share 4 layouts that I created using Citrustwiskit – Main and Sprinkles Kit. I have 4 layouts about Jasper, coffee and also about my short escape to Krabi. All of the layouts have same size 6×8.

For the 1st one I falling in love with the navy blue thickers. Falling in love with it since I saw it for the 1st time and an idea came up to match it with my photo of me and Jasper. It has same color combo. Now you can see the final result. I love using the thickers as my big tittle.

@geekgalz @citrustwistkits scrapbook scrapbookkit

My second layout is about my baby boy Jasper. It’s about how he really loves Gerber as his snack. I choose neutral colors and mix it with gold and yellow as the color combo. I also use the clear stamp special design by my friend Jessy. What I love about this layout is how the gold stars pop up randomly so it also help to pop the photos.

@geekgalz @citrustwistkits scrapbook scrapbookkit

In this layout I love the triangles wood veneers so so much! I can’t believe I mix some shapes into one layout such as triangles, stars and also circles.

@geekgalz @citrustwistkits scrapbook scrapbookkit

Last but not least my grid layout about Krabi. This is a travel layout and I make it not using a travel collection. I love the puffy stickers by Evalicious that you can find it at Main kit.

@geekgalz @citrustwistkits scrapbook scrapbookkit

So this is the Main Kit

@geekgalz @citrustwistkits scrapbook scrapbookkit

Sprinkles Kit

Don’t forget to visit the web and subs!

 

 

Leave a Reply

