Two Layouts Using Iconic Kit for Freckled Fawn

Car Maniac by Evelynpy

I have two layouts using FreckledFawn  August Kit. The Kit is pretty awesome and my fav are those stars wood veneers and also the new plastic paper clips.

For the first layout I have layout about my baby boy Jasper who falling in love with cars and everything in circles. His 14 mos now, discover everything, can’t stop playing and love walking. I almost can’t control him. OK back to the layout. This time I use white card stock as my background and also use yellow acrylic paint to create my background. I use gesso to make the yellow lil bit blending with the background because I don’t want the acrylic paint looks so bold.

IMG_6903

I use 5cmx5cm photo and layering it with frame chipboard, paste some stars wood veneers around the photo and add some journaling. I love that I have time to create mix media layout. not to much pain but I think this one is lovely. Still creating 6×8 layouts.

Ok no let’s talk about my second layout.

Is ok by Evelynpy

I create graphic layout for my coffee photo. I almost use all of the clear transparancies stickers that you can find out in the kit. I use Freckled Fawn products in this layout except the white background and the monochrome list.

IMG_6901

Here is the details of my layout.

Freckled Fawn August 2015 Kit

Here is the fantastic August Kit – Iconic by Freckled Fawn.

Freckled Fawn August 2015 Kit 2

Don’t forget to subs!

 

Leave a Reply

