Good Times Baby Boy Mini Album

Good Times Mini Album Cover by Evelynpy

Time to share mini album of my baby Jasper, its about his new toys and his 1st Christmas Holiday out of town last year when he about 4 or 5 mos.  My plan is to create minimalist classic album which can be everlasting. I use Amy Tangerine by American Crafts and White Cardstock as my blank canvas.

Good Times Mini Album by Evelynpy

I use some circles ephemeras and also flower as a cover, and give some final touch using gold thickers! Falling in love with the gold thickers, always using it in almost my projects lately.

Good Times Mini Album Spread 1 by Evelynpy

In this album I paste all of my square photos in the center of the layout and decorate it. Again I try to make it simple and not to bulky. I do some repetition using same photo and same layout. I try to make it more consistent til the end of the page. It also make me easy coz I just to focus how to decorate every single photo.

Good Times Mini Album Spread 2 by Evelynpy

Good Times Mini Album Spread 3 by Evelynpy

Good Times Mini Album Spread 4 by Evelynpy

Good Times Mini Album Spread 5 by Evelynpy

I also write down some journaling about that day.

Good Times Mini Album Spread 6 by Evelynpy

And this is my last page of my baby mini album.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

