Geekgalz Photo Lab: Cronut Toppers

 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

So today is my Birthday. Time goes so fast, I still remember when I was 17th,enjoy my life and lil but clumsy. Now life is different. I’m a mom and also a wife and I’m so blessed!

Today is just the first day of another 365 days journey around the sun and I’ll enjoy the trip with my lil fam, be awesome like always, before I touch 30 next year when life really does begin!.

I created my birthday photo for Instagram @geekgalz this morning. I bought those Cronut at JCO Indonesia as my b’day cake * Today is Eid Mubarak holiday in my country so no store open today, that is why I don’t have birthday cake*.

But that’s not a big deal for me. I choose to decorate the cronut using Maggie Holmes – Confetti Thickers Collection.  I created my own toppers, let all of you know that today is my b’day. I also took the photos using my new camera: Fuji xt10 – 35mm f1.4 and do some magical using VSCOCAM.

Props Birthday Cronut Toppers by by Evelynpy

The ingridients.

Well time to celebrate my b’day before the magical dust disappear this midnight!

 

 

Leave a Reply

