2 LAYOUTS AND 2 CARDS FOR JILLIBEAN SOUP MARCH 2015

Corner House by Evelynpy

 

Time to share my layouts and cards that I created for Jillibean Soup last March 2015. For the 1st layout, like always I created a grid design layout using coffee photo!. Since I saw those wood grain pattern papers I know what I’m going to make. Such a perfect papers for my coffee photos.

 

hi Little man by Evelynpy

 

When I have much time I love playing with pretty little details for my layout! Just like you see I love playing with stamps, decorate it with some sequins, I also love paste some journals and using some ephemeras.

 

Epic by Evelynpy

 

Talking about cards. I love those brown circles by Jillibean! Created this simple layout for everdays event.

Spring by Evelynpy

I use those stars cupcake toppers for my cards. Cute right?!

 

One thought on “2 LAYOUTS AND 2 CARDS FOR JILLIBEAN SOUP MARCH 2015

Leave a Reply

