Make It Mini! Lemonade Summer 1st Birthday Party Mini Album

(disclaimer: This is a personal blog. All editorial content and projects are intellectual property of evelynpy. I do receive financial compensation and products from American Crafts to develop certain blog posts, but all of the ideas and opinions are my own.) I already post this at Pink Paislee’s Blog

Untitled-1 copy

 

I’m so excited to celebrate Jasper 1stb’day party. I try to find some inspirations from Pinterest to create simple but elegant,and pretty for his b’day party. Citrus Bliss collection inspire me to create the lemonade summer b’day party as the theme. So me and my hubby prepare the decoration start from the table clothes, flower rustic vase, to the decoration of the birthday cake.

Untitled-1 copy

You can call me crazy because I created 38 pages, including tags, big photos, and also birthday cards from Jasper’s gifts. So enjoy every single page that I created for my baby boy.

I started my album from preparation photos. I also have special page for some flowers that we used for the party decorations. I added it using washi tape into the plastic pocket.

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy01

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy02

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy03

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy04

Next about the party itself. In this section we have some family photos on that day, in the small version or the big one. I also kept the candle from his cake.

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy05

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy06

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy07

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy08

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy09

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy10

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy11

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy12

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy13

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy14

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy15

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy16

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy17

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy18

Last but not least I also put some cards from Jasper’s gifts in the end of this album. So one day he will read when he grows up.

Bday Mini Album Citrus Bliss Evelynpy19

Facts about this album: Took 1 hours to finish this album, easy for me because of the Insta Kit and also the transparency in the kit. I love the pretty little details so I put some into the pocket plastic pages. Gold, lemonade, flamingo are perfect for this mini. Hard for me to choose which one is my fav, because I love every single page that I created!

Collection Used: Citrus Bliss

Leave a Reply

