2 Layouts Using Freckled Fawn July 2015 Kit

IMG_8740

Finally I’m back from Bali after a week having prewedding photoshoot with my clients there. So today I wanna share my layouts using Freckled Fawn July 2015 Kit. I created two summer layouts using their cuty kit.

IMG_8712

IMG_8723

Silver Lining is perfect for you who loves bright colors. Perfect for any projects, and my fav are the wood veneers and also the words sticker.

The best summer by Evelynpy

I created summer layout (6x8inch), again simple layout using the kit almost 80%..

IMG_8742

IMG_8743

Another layout is about my baby 1st b’day. Again I created simple layout with the same size. I use big photo as my background and also my center of interest.

Hey 1st by Evelynpy

I just paste the clear alphas that you will find in the kit as my tittle. I also paste the word sticker as to describe the photo.

IMG_8756

2 thoughts on “2 Layouts Using Freckled Fawn July 2015 Kit

Leave a Reply

