‘Me’ Layout – Bella Rouge – Pink Paislee

It's me by evelnynpy

Since I have a baby boy, I rarely scrap about my self. Today I wanna share my layout about me, using my old photo and awesome pink and black collection by Pink Paislee – Bella Rouge.

IMG_0699

My plan is using positive words in this layout and I can find it easliy in the collection, they have awesome ephemera and also chipboard stickers.

IMG_0698

I also using those pretty sequins butterfly and the black printed transparent alphas. I knew I have to use it when see the products. They are so cute and perfect for my layout. I’m not worry to use black and sequins because we can also find some pinks embellishments and papers in this collection.

IMG_0697

Those flowers are my fav, do the fussy cutted and paste it to decorate my photo. I love the black and pink comes together perfectly in this layout. I’m not scare using bold color like black as long as not to much.

Go visit PInk Paislee blog to see more inspirations for their great DTs

Leave a Reply

