My baby turning 1!

jasper turning one

My baby is turning 1st last month. Time go so fast new he’s ready become toddler. So many things to do and learn. Hope this year he will find his apetite to eat, can walk and run plus more independent.

jasper turning one by evelynpy

He’s no longer love Twinkle Twinkle Little Stars, he always asked me to sing Wheel on the bus when he ready to sleep. Not easy to take care of him by my self but I do really enjoy my time with him, especially when he reach his goal (milestones).

 

Leave a Reply

