4 Summer Layouts for Citrust Twist Kits – June 2015 Main Kit

 

Main-Kit_1

I love the June Main Kit – Sweet Thing by Citrust Twist Kits. The color combo are perfect to create  your summer projects. I have 4 layouts, two of them using 8,5 x 11inch size. This is my 1st time create some layouts using the size and I love it!

Not only love the main kit, I also love with the embellishment Kit – Whole Lotta Love. They are bold and stunning kit. I can’t stop using the black alphas

Embellishment_1

Last but not least the add on kit – Splish Splash!

Add-On_1

So here we are my layouts, enjoy!

Love you to the max by Evelynpy kecil

Good Times by Evelynpy kecil

Friends by Evelynpy kecil

Hey Summer by Evelynpy kecil

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

