4 LAYOUTS FOR CITRUSTWISTKITS -MAY 2015 ADD ON KIT

Let's Make A Memory by Evelynpy

 

 

I created 4 layouts for Citrustwist Kits Using their tropical add on kit – Tropical Zest. I have 2 layouts 12×12 and also two 6×8 layouts. 3 layouts talking about my baby boy hope you dont get bored.

In the 1st layout I love using kraft paper as my background. I know what I’m going to do when I see it. I find the perfect photo to scrap it and you can see my final result. Love create an alpha border using CTK special clear stamp design from the past kit. Also giving some flowers in this layout make it cute.

 

Adorable Us by Evelynpy

 

My second layout is all about blue, black and also gold. Try to make clean and simple layout because the theme is about baby boy. Do the simple layering and in love with the gold vellum alpha as my tittle that you can find it in the previous main kit.

Hi Jasper by Evelynpy

This 6×8 layout is my fav. I love the way Jasper pose with his dad naturaly and I scrap it using Add On without combain it with previous kit.

Hello Today Document EvelynpyLast but not least this layout. I use sprinkle kit from the previous month and mix it with add on kit. I also use grid design to create this simple layout.

 

Leave a Reply

