PINK PAISLEE NSD 2015 DT Blog Hop

NSD_Banner Happy National Scrapbook Weekend! The Pink Paislee team wants to wish you a fun and creative weekend! Whether you are at home or at a crop this weekend, we would like to share some inspiration with you along with what this holiday means to us! Start at Pink Paislee’s blog and let’s get this party started! Talking about Scrapbook, I start this hobby since 2010. I choose traditional instead of the digital one because I love cutting, stack some papers to decorate my photos and get messy! I find joy and happiness in Scrapbooking. Perfect hobby for me as photographer who always capture the moments and wanna cherish it into some layouts or projects. To celebrate memory keeping I create a baby layout using Pink Paislee – Citruss Bliss collection. Oh yes yes it is a summer collection but for me it is perfect for baby boy layout. Baby by Evelynpy This time not only I create a simple layout, I also give some journal so I hope when my baby grown up one day he will read this layout and know that his mom really love him so much. That is another reason why until now I love Scrapbook and memory keeping! Baby Details 2 by Evelynpy Baby Details by Evelynpy Click on over to the next Pink Paislee team member, BRENDA to be inspired! Make sure to also enter our National Scrapbook Weekend Facebook Giveaway! Have a creative weekend!   CitrusBliss_CollectionPreview

22 thoughts on “PINK PAISLEE NSD 2015 DT Blog Hop

  1. Cynthia B. says:

    This adorable photo just makes me SMILE! (Look at that little tongue – so cute!)
    Love your page – you’ve made the photo really stand out.

Leave a Reply

