Projects for Pink Paislee

I created some projects for Pinkpaislee using Atlas and Citrus Bliss collections in the past couple months since I became their DT. Click the link to see some more.

Bag&TagAtlas1 by Evelynpy

This is how I play with their Atlas Chipboard Icons and Epemhera pack to decorate my party bag. (Tags and Bags, Travel Photos)

Next is the way I created a travel layout using their spectacular Travel collection – Atlas

Explore everywhere by Evelynpy Full Layout

Let’s Go While You’re Young and Able

GetitDone Notebooks Full Projects by Evelynpy

I love DIY project and I come up with mini summer notebooks that I created using Citrus Bliss collection. Get it Done – Summer Notebooks

Last but not least my next project will be publish next April 17th in Pink Paislee Blog

Mix Fruit Ingridients by Evelynpy

Those are my ingridients to make something fresh and healty also cute for your summer party.

 

Leave a Reply

